Apr 25 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dr. Angela Broeker, conductor, presents St. Thomas' Chamber Singers, Concert Choir, and Festival Choir. Read More

Apr 27 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Blending Dalcroze Eurythmics into the Kodaly Classroom Read More

Apr 27 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 2:15 PM - 2:45 PM

Level I recital Read More

Apr 27 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Level II recital Read More

Apr 27 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Level II recital Read More

Apr 28 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Students will perform piano duet and two piano repertoire as well as piano chamber music. Read More

Apr 28 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Angela Mitchell, conductor Read More

May 03 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019, 7:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Level II recital Read More

May 04 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Level II Recital Read More

May 05 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Students will perform string quartets and quintets under the leadership of Professor Allison Ostrander. Read More

May 05 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Level II recital Read More

May 10 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dr. Matthew George and Dr. Douglas Orzolek, conductors Read More

May 11 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 10:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Level I recital Read More

May 11 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Level II recital Read More

May 19 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Level II recital Read More

May 11 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Level II recital Read More

May 11 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Level II recital Read More

May 11 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Level I recital Read More

May 14 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Featuring the St. Thomas Guitar Ensemble Read More

May 15 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dr. Matthew George, Conductor Read More

May 19 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Jeff Rinear and Shon Parker, directors Read More