Gift Officers

John Bannigan

Director of Annual Giving

Sara Cotter

Senior Development Officer

Jessica Etten

Senior Director of Annual Giving

Chris Fahey

Associate Director of Planned Giving

Tim Fischer

Director of Reunion and Athletics Giving

Ryan French

Associate Vice President of Advancement

Curt Kietzer

Director of Development - School of Engineering

Jennifer O'Brien

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Joe Plante

Associate Vice President for Principal & Leadership Gifts

Diane Purgiel

Director of Development, Opus College of Business

Lou Anne Sexton

Senior Development Officer

Joe Sullivan

Senior Development Officer

Ariene Willkom

Assistant Director of Alumni Giving

Lisa Willems

Assistant Director of Annual Leadership and Affinity Giving

Lori Williamson

Associate Vice President of Development

Tierney Wilson

Assistant Director of Leadership and Affinity Giving