Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Meetings - 2017-2018

All meetings are scheduled from 11:45 AM-1:15 PM, in O'Shaughnessy Education Center 210.

UCC – Fall Semester 2017

Tuesday, September 19
Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 31
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 12


UCC – Spring Semester 2018

Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, April 24
Tuesday, May 8